Upcoming Events

15 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Spirit of Spokane Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Mar 31 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 21 20206:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 23 2020
to Sun, Apr 26 2020
 Contest
Tue, Apr 28 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 5 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 12 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 19 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 26 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 2 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 9 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 16 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 23 20206:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 30 20206:30pmRehearsal